Welcome to Johnson County Fair Association


Events & Dates will be posted soon

Johnson County Fair dates: July 8th - 13th
Johnson County Fair BBQ Challenge
July 12, 2014

BBQ Challenge Application

Johnson County Fair Committee

Christine Simon – Chair
Paige Young
Marte Carter
Heather Counts
Roy Lee White
Cheryl Zvacek
Kim Mehl-Hall
Kelly Fleming
Patty Denney
Laura Smith
Jane Colster
Renee Gregory
Nancy Sams
Avery Deevers
Helen Simon
Jamie Terry
Babette Sproat
Dale Smith
Luci Smith

Johnson County Fair Association Board of Directors

Laura Smith, President
Christine Simon, Vice President
Heather Counts, Secretary
Angie Sanders, Treasurer
Steve Andrew
Dave Huffmaster
Ken Landreneau
Paige Young
Kelly Fleming
Kyle Myers
Patty Denney
Lance Parsons
Susie Stowell
Lynette Corbett
Matt Carter